doctors profile

home / doctors profile
Sl Image Name Designation Email Phone
1 Dr. Md. Muniruzzaman Siddiqui Director mzsiddiqui67@yahoo.com 018
2 Dr. Maksuda Begum Deputy Director maksudabizlee11@gmail.com 01673014866
3 A.K.M Alamgir DCSO soalamgir@gmail.com 01711130683
4 K. M. Khurshid Alam Accounts Officer alamfp@gmail.com 01972272244
5 A.B.M Mazharul Islam Administrative Officer mazharazad87@gmail.com 01718787887
6 Shakina Accountant sakinamfstc@gmail.com 01716670663
Sl Image Name Designation Email Phone
1 Dr.Helena Jabeen Senior Consultant helenajabee@yahoo.com 01710867505
2 Dr.Shamsun Nahar Senior Consultant dr.shamsunnahar@gmail.com 01711546645
3 Dr.Tahmina Akter Consultant tahminaakther1962@gmail.com 01911349501
4 Dr.Shahera Begum Junior Consultant Shahera.begum65@gmail.com 01711666088
5 Dr.Shirin Begum Medical officer shirindr@gmail.com 1711575462
6 Dr.Hasmat Ara Begum Medical officer hasmatara67@gmail.com 01711868963
7 Dr. Shahida Akter Junior Consultant Shahidasharif1988@gmail.com 01715029509
8 Dr. Selina Bulbul Medical officer bulbul.selina@gmail.com 01716096409
9 Dr.Samsun Nahar Junior Consultant Snaher65@gmail.com 01914481865
10 Dr.Farhana Rahman Medical Officer dr.farhana@gmail.com 01718787189
11 Dr.Khudeja Parven Junior Consultant parvencm2b@gmail.com 01819003986
12 Dr.Sadeka Akhter Junior Consultant drsadikaakter@gmail.com 01816051830
13 Dr.Yeasmin Haque Consultant Yeasminmita14@gmail.com 01711028832
14 Dr.Tanzima Haque Medical officer dr.tanzimahaque@gmail.com 01712682869
15 Dr.Sumi Saha Medical officer sumisaha3101@gmail.com 01715082139
16 Dr.Lutfunnaher Liza Medical officer drlutfunnherliza@gmail.com 01771773538
17 Dr.Sumana Das Medical officer sumanasomaa@gmail.com 01717703560
18 Dr.Munia Rahman Medical officer muniatmmc@yahoo.com 01726380756
Sl Image Name Designation Email Phone
1 Dr.Nasrin Sultana Asst. Professor dr.nasrinsultana@gmail.com 01711967602
Sl Image Name Designation Email Phone
1 Dr. Mohammad Mohiuddin Ahmed Senior Consultant mohiuddin.ahmed134@gmail.com 01732657090
2 Dr. Md. Ashraful Islam Junior Consultant iashraf952@gmail.com 01741991033
3 Dr. Murshida Yeasmin Junior Consultant d.yeasmin@gmail.com 01534561230
4 Dr. Rownak Jahan Junior Consultant rownak.munni@gmail.com 01711662007
5 Dr. Tarun Kumar Saha Junior Consultant tarunkumar@gmail.com -
6 Dr. Sabita Rani Das Medical officer Sabita_pedi@yahoo.com 01714571623
7 Dr. Anup Sarker Apu Medical officer apu.0054@gmail.com 01611828212
8 Dr. Susmita Sen Medical officer susmitasen737@gmail.com 01790899870
9 Dr. Tanvir Ahmed Bhuiyan Medical officer tanvir48k@gmail.com 01717578200
10 Dr. Muhammad Mofajjal Hossain (Mahim) Medical officer drmahim.ahd@gmail.com 0171127504
11 Dr. Nishat Tasnim Shuvo Medical officer nishatmfstc@gmail.com 01714253508
12 Dr. S.M. Safiuzzaman Medical Officer Safiuzzaman@gmail.com -
Sl Image Name Designation Email Phone
1 Dr. Md. Moinul Hassan Senior Consultant drlitonmh@gmail.com 01716830946
2 Dr. A K M Shahjanur Alam Junior Consultant shahjanuralam@gmail.com 01712972044
3 Dr. Md. Muniruzzaman Junior Consultant dr.muniruzzaman71@gmail.com 01711054836
4 Dr. Md. Asrafull Islam Medical officer asrafullislam@gmail.com 01712578740
5 Dr. Suriya Parvin Medical officer Jhorna1965@gmail.com 01710946261
6 Dr. Mita Roy Medical officer raymita068@gmail.com 01911208703
Sl Image Name Designation Email Phone
Sl Image Name Designation Email Phone
Sl Image Name Designation Email Phone
1 Dr.Rahima Khatun Junior Consultant khatun_rahima@yahoo.com 01817068033
Sl Image Name Designation Email Phone
1 Md. Mahmudul Hasan Computer Operator hasan.mfstc@gmail.com 0171394835